You Can Get Fit!

Find Me!

Posted on: February 19, 2012

Hey everybody!

I’ve been hiding out… hunting down all sorts of new fitness teaching jobs, trying to get back into action. Revisiting my old life, trying out a little bit of new life along the way (preaching some Pilates, since that is truly what has held my body together through poorly-done hip surgery #1, botched recovery, and hip surgery #2).

But but but! If you happen to be a resident of the Seattle area… I know not all of you are, but on the off-chance… I’ve set up a Facebook page so you can figure out where I’m teaching group fitness classes! That’s not the only content; I also add in a few links to recipes I’ve tried, and various other health tips.

Wanna follow along? Here’s the link: Get Fit With Brooke

Meanwhile, I’ve had trouble figuring out more recipes to share with you all. I’ve been cooking up a storm to keep my health in check, but nothing has struck me as wonderful. I have a few more possibilities over the next few days… stay tuned, I promise not to abandon you! I want to try a variation on the quinoa chowder from the beginning of the month with mushrooms, garlic, and artichokes…

Keep on moving!

Leave a Reply

I'd love to connect with you! Find me on Facebook, follow me on twitter, or sign up for email updates below!

Join 20 other followers

Top Rated

Brooke is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
